Victoria





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments

Victoria

Melbourne - Victoria - South Australia - Travel Australia

East Coast - Australia Holiday - Backpack Australia -





imageedit_5_3949838586

There's A Dragon In My Backpack!

RRP $12.99

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Book two in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure. Eric finally succumbs to Pan's demands and agrees to take the Mini-Dragon to school with him. But Eric gets more trouble than he bargained for when nightmare neighbour Toby switches his backpack with Eric's and dragon-naps Pan! Now Eric must dash across town to Toby's posh school and swap them back before his snappy secret is out! Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance.

About the Author

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife, daughter and a cat that thinks it's a dog. There's a Dragon in my Dinner is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. Then she decided to be sensible and studied Illustration at Falmouth College of Arts and gained a Master's degree at Kingston University. She now lives in London and specialises in funny, inky illustration.


Australian Patent Law

RRP $149.95

Click on the Google Preview image above to read some pages of this book!

Clear and accessible, Australian Patent Law will assist you in interpreting the technicalities and complexities of the Patent Act 1990 (Cth) and Regulations and will shed light onto processes involved when claiming. Australian Patent Law is an indispensable, easy to use text that provides annotations to the Patent Act 1990, with relevant case law, regulations and Australian Patents Office practice. Of immense value is the comparative table and notes on differences between the 1952 and 1990 Acts, as well as the table of procedural steps. Australian Patent Law also includes a unique introductory chapter, explaining key patent concepts, allowing you to understand the notion underlying the sections of the Act, and which are crucial to understanding the operation of many of the sections.



Search

Victoria Articles

Melbourne Victoria South Australia Travel Australia
East Coast Australia Holiday Backpack Australia

Victoria Books

Melbourne Victoria South Australia Travel Australia
East Coast Australia Holiday Backpack Australia

Victoria





imageedit_5_3949838586

Website Investments